RÉCIT Consultants for the Anglophone Youth Sector:

Ajay Modi

ESSB Logo Eastern Shores School Board

Ajay Modi

Email: ajay.modi@essb.qc.ca

Anton Ryan

New Frontiers school board logo New Frontiers School Board

Anton Ryan

Telephone: (450) 691-1440 ext. 303

Email: aryan@nfsb.qc.ca

Barry Hannah

LBPSB Logo Lester-B.-Pearson School Board

Barry Hannah (Currently on sabbatical)

Telephone: (514) 422-3000 ext. 32636

Email: bhannah@lbpsb.qc.ca

Twitter: @opimian

Caroline Dupuis

EMSB LogoEnglish-Montreal School Board

Caroline Dupuis

Telephone: (514) 483-7200 ext. 7562

Email: cdupuis@emsb.qc.ca

Twitter: @carodupuis

Website

Carolyn Buteau

LEARN-RÉCIT National Services – Anglophone Community

Carolyn Buteau

Email: carolyn.buteau@learnquebec.ca

Chris Colley

LEARN-RÉCIT National Services – Anglophone Community

Chris Colley

Email: ccolley@learnquebec.ca

Twitter: @chriscolleydog

LEARN-RÉCIT National Services – Anglophone Community

Christine Truesdale

Email: ctruesdale@learnquebec.ca

Littoral School Board logo  Littoral School Board

Claude Lamoureux 

LEARN-RÉCIT National Services – Anglophone Community

Craig Bullett

Email: cbullett@learnquebec.ca

Jody Meacher

ETSB Logo Eastern Townships School Board

Jody Meacher

Telephone: (450) 577-5947

Email: meacherj@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Twitter: @meacherteacher

placeholder

LBPSB Logo Lester-B.-Pearson School Board

Katherine Davey

Telephone: (514) 422-3000 ext. 32640

Email: kdavey@lbpearson.ca

Kish Gué

EMSB LogoEnglish-Montreal School Board

Kish Gué

Telephone: (514) 483-7200 ext. 7346

Email: kgue@emsb.qc.ca

Twitter: @Kish_Gue

Website

Lisa Diner

western quebec school board logo Western Quebec School Board

Lisa Diner

Telephone: (819) 684-2336 ext. 570027

Email: ldiner@wqsb.qc.ca

Twitter: @ldiner

Michael Clarke

LEARN-RÉCIT National Services – Anglophone Community

Michael Clarke

Email: mclarke@learnquebec.ca

Michael Gabe

LBPSB Logo Lester-B.-Pearson School Board

Michael Gabe

Telephone: (514) 978-0210

Email: mgabe@lbpearson.ca

Monic Farrell

LEARN-RÉCIT National Services – Anglophone Community

Monic Farrell

Email: mfarrell@learnquebec.ca

Monica Vassiliou

Riverside School Board

Monica Vassiliou

Email: monica.vassiliou@rsb.qc.ca

Kativik Ilisarniliriniq School Board

Pierre Ostiguy 

Email: pierre.ostiguy@kativik.qc.ca

Website

Stacy Allen

LEARN-RÉCIT National Services – Anglophone Community

Stacy Allen

Email: sallen@learnquebec.ca

Twitter: @stacyanneallen

Stuart Gray

western quebec school board logo Western Quebec School Board

Stuart Grey

Telephone: (819) 684-2336 ext. 570038

Email: sgray@wqsb.qc.ca

Twitter: @StuartGrayEDU

Website

LEARN-RÉCIT National Services – Anglophone Community

Thomas Stenzel

Email: tstenzel@learnquebec.ca

Tim Foreman

  Sir-Wilfrid-Laurier School Board

Tim Foreman

Telephone: (450) 621-5600 ext. 1438

Email: tiforeman@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Yannik Blier

CQSB logo Central Quebec School Board

Yannik Blier

Telephone: (418) 688-8730 ext. 3126

Email: yannik.blier@cqsb.qc.ca

Twitter: @blieryteach

Website

Skip to content